Category Archives: MCM

Mail Call Mondays Season 6 #4 – Ruger Precision Rifle vs. Savage 10 BA Stealth

Mail Call Mondays Season 6 #3 – Bedding, MATEN 6.5CM and the Nosler RDF, Tactical Brass Recovery

Mail Call Mondays Season 5 #25 – New Nightforce Optics, Accuracy International and Daniel Defense


Donate! http://8541tactical.com/donate/
Mail Call Monday’s Master Index – http://8541tactical.com/mcmepisodeguide/

Links:
CORE Shooting Solutions – https://www.coreshooting.com
Nightforce Optics – http://nightforceoptics.com
Accuracy International – http://www.accuracyinternational.com
Daniel Defense – https://danieldefense.com
G3 Targets – http://www.g3targets.com
Ultimatum Precision – https://www.ultimatumprecision.com

Intro by: Jesse Mattson – http://www.jessemattson.com

Please Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=LoneWolfUSMC
Google+: http://gplus.to/8541tactical
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/8541tactical
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/8541tactical

Host: John McQuay
Edited and Produced by: John McQuay

Mail Call Mondays Season 5 #24 – Applied Ballistics Seminar

Mail Call Mondays Season 5 #23 – Cold Bore Tracking


Donate! http://8541tactical.com/donate/
Mail Call Monday’s Master Index – http://8541tactical.com/mcmepisodeguide/

Links:
Mega Arms – http://www.megaarms.com
US Optics – https://www.usoptics.com
Tactical Brass Recovery – http://www.tacticalbrassrecovery.com

Intro by: Jesse Mattson – http://www.jessemattson.com

Please Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=LoneWolfUSMC
Google+: http://gplus.to/8541tactical
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/8541tactical
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/8541tactical

Host: John McQuay
Edited and Produced by: John McQuay

Mail Call Mondays Season 5 #22 – AR Pistol, Barrel Weight, Magazine Capacity, Bolt vs. Semi


Donate! http://8541tactical.com/donate/
Mail Call Monday’s Master Index – http://8541tactical.com/mcmepisodeguide/

Index:
Barrel Weight for 6.5CM 00:00
Shouldering a Brace/Stabilizer 04:16
Ten Round Magazines for Matches 12:07
How do I find the time? 14:18
Bolt Action or Semi-Auto 18:08 Continue reading Mail Call Mondays Season 5 #22 – AR Pistol, Barrel Weight, Magazine Capacity, Bolt vs. Semi

Mail Call Mondays Season 5 #20 – Counterfeit Atlas V8 Bipod, SLR Rifleworks Glock Magwell